Farewell, Three Pillar

For the past 18 months I have worked at Three Pillar Global (aka Three Pillar Software), a fantastic professional services company that will surely continue to see much success as they grow. On Monday, I will be starting a new position at a small company called Prime Numbers Technology, working on their travel benchmarking product Travel GPA. While excited for the new job, it is a bitter-sweet move as I have thoroughly enjoyed my time at Three Pillar.

The new gig, being of the work-from-home variety, will give me the flexibility to live just about anywhere in the United States. So my wife, daughter, and I will be taking this opportunity to make a big move back to Minneapolis this summer. So, big changes, but I’ll still be keeping the blog around and hopefully you will be hearing more from me on a technical level!

